Board of Directors

  • Amit Jain, Interim Chairman for Action for India and also the Chief Executive Officer of WISH Foundation . Sanjay Kadaveru, Founder & President, Action For India Tralance O Addy, Ph.D. Neela Gollapudi, MD, Head of Portfolio Management and Research at GenTrust Neelam Chhiber, Managing Director, Mother Earth Kishore Kumar, Founder & CEO, Nuviso Networks and Infore Inc Cynthia Lang, Philanthropist, Strategist and Dot Connector Ravi Mantha, Author, Corporate Board Adviser, Strategy Expert, Impact Investor Nagaraja Prakasam, Co-Founder, IAN impact Neerja Raman, Mentor Raju Reddy, Founder, Sierra Atlantic Ranjani Saigal, Executive Director, Ekal Vidyalaya Anand Shah, BMW Impact Ventures,Social Entrepreneur, TED Fellow